Occasionally, you may want to hide photos from the sideshow on your virtual tour, or delete them entirely. This can be done easily with the steps below.

To hide a photo from the slide show;

Step 1: Log In by visiting client.planomatic.com 

OR 

select “Direct Login” within your order email

Step 2: Select the property you wish to access by clicking on the image to the left of the address

You will directed to the tour portal page, where you can make changes to your virtual tour

Step 3: Locate the photo that you would like to hide from the slideshow

Step 4: Click and drag the photo into the "Hidden" group on the left-hand side

Your change will save automatically after a moment and be visible on your virtual tour

To hide multiple photos from the slideshow;

Step 1: Click the area behind the photos, and drag the box over the images that you'd like to hide

Step 2: Select "Moved Selected to Group"

Step 3: Select "Hidden"

Your change will save automatically after a moment and be visible on your virtual tour

Hidden photos can also be restored with the following steps;

Step 1: Select the "Hidden" group on the left-hand side

Step 2: Select the red icon under the photo that you would like to restore

Your change will save automatically after a moment and be visible on your virtual tour

Did this answer your question?